O’Neill Fernandes is Back with Another Australian Music Homage Album, ‘C’Mon Aussie C’Mon’


Get ready to groove with the prolific musical artistry of the Pop music artist from Perth. O’Neill Fernandes is back with his 46th release ‘C’Mon Aussie C’Mon’.

O'Neill Fernandes

O’Neill Fernandes is all set to pay homage to Australian music with his 46th release ‘C’Mon Aussie C’Mon’. In his latest album, he has concocted 20 incredibly made songs to tribute to this profound musical genre. For this album, he has introduced some of the classic releases from various Australian bands and artists. Starting from the title track of the album to each 20 releases of this album he has been one of the most highly engaging and profound artists. This Australian music tribute project has the previous 6 segments, ‘Sounds of Then…This is Australia’, ‘True Blue’, ‘Howzat’, ‘Down Under’, ‘G’Day G’Day’ and ‘My Island Home’. And this is the 7th edition of this prolonged project. If you are an Australian music lover then you surely will invest and enjoy this fascinating release.

For this album, this Pop music artist from Perth has offered some incredible songs like ‘Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap’, the 1976 Australian hard rock band AC/DC release. Another highly fascinating number of this album is ‘Bad Boy For Love’, this is a 1978 release by the Australian rock band ‘Rose Tattoo’. This album also has some intriguing renditions of songs like ‘Are You Old Enough’, ‘Unstoppable’, ‘Like It Like That’, ‘Just As I Am’, and ‘Morningtown Ride’. The musical journey of O’Neill Fernandes has been one of the most motivating journeys and with his impressive releases, he has kept his audience completely engaged and fascinated by his songs. Each of the albums, including his latest release ‘C’Mon Aussie C’Mon’ is available on SoundCloud. He is also available on YouTube, LinkedIn, and Facebook.

To listen to more songs, simply visit the given below link: